Latest Products http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in Steel Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the demand of different industries, we make available the superior quality Steel Bars. The wide range of Steel Bars encompasses Square Bars, Hex Bars, Flat Bars and Steel Threaded Bars. These Steel Bars are highly resistant to corrosion and remain in use for a long time. With high tensile strength these SS Bars have become the demand of different industries. We offer the Steel Bars in customized specifications meeting the diverse demands of the clients. Steel Round Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-round-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Bars made available by us are known for high quality and standard. Our Stainless Steel Round Bars are processed from the best quality of stainless as well as carbon and alloy specialty steels. The Alloy Round Bar and Stainless Steel Round Bars are accessible in different variety of sizes, diameters as well as specifications. Besides, we also offer Square Bars in different specifications. Stainless Steel Square Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-square-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We swerve the clients by making available the Square Bars with optimum quality. The se Square Bars are sourced from vendors who offer the bars with the guarantee of desirable qualities. Stainless Steel Hex Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the superior quality Hex Bars. These Hex Bars are made using high quality Steel and are resistant to corrosion. These Hex Bars have high tensile strength and remain in use for along time. Steel Flat Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-flat-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the optimum quality Flat Bars to the clients. These Flat Bars are sourced from reliable vendors in the field and have the desirable qualities. Flat Bars, offered by us, are made using high quality Steel and are highly resistant to corrosion. Steel Threaded Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-threaded-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the optimum quality Threaded Bars. These Threaded Bars have high tensile strength and durability. Made using high quality Steel, these Threaded Bars are highly resistant to corrosion. We make available the Threaded Bars manufactured as per the set industrial standards. Steel Fastener http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-fastener.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for making available Steel Fasteners with dimensional accuracy and high durability. These Stainless Steel Fasteners are made using materials which are highly resistant to corrosion and thus they remain in use for a long time with high vibration resistance. All types of Stainless Steel Fasteners in various designs, forms and dimensions can be availed from us. Stainless Steel Nut Bolt for engineering and construction purposes are made available by us. Steel Flanges http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-flanges.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we offer the finest quality steel flanges and stainless steel fasteners in the international market. In addition to the stainless steel flanges we also deal in carbon steel flanges and backing / lap joint flanges. Our range of stainless steel flanges includes weld neck, slip-on, screwed, socket weld, lap joint, blind and plate and so on. Steel Bolts http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-bolts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by making available Steel Bolts with perfect finish. Steel Bolts, offered by us, are highly resistant to corrosion and remain in use for a long time. These Steel Bolts are made of materials which are highly resistant to wear-and-tear. We make available the Steel Bolts in different customized sizes as per their applications. Steel Nuts http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-nuts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Steel Nuts known for their perfect finish. Steel Nuts, offered by us, are made using high quality metals and are resistant to corrosion. These Steel Nuts have perfect threading which ensures reliable fastening. The perfect finish of the Steel Nuts remains as it is for a long time without any abrasion. Steel Washers http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-washers.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available durable Steel Washers to the clients. Steel Washers, offered by us, are made using high quality materials and are resistant to corrosion and wear-and-tear. These Steel Washers have perfect finish and they fit perfectly. Steel Washers, offered by us, have become the demand of industries for condensing vibration and noise. Steel Fittings http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-fittings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly renowned by the clients for making available the Steel Fittings with high corrosion resistance. Different types of Steel Fittings, offered by us, are Steel Pipe Fittings and Steel Tube Fittings. These Steel Fittings are made using high quality Steel and have long-lasting finish. We make available the Steel Fittings in customized sizes to meet the diverse demands of the clients. Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents wide range of Steel Pipe Fittings in the national as well as international market. Our Steel Pipe Fittings are manufactured from the best quality steels available in the country. These Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings are made available in variety of models likes butt-welding, forged/casting thread socket-weld, elbows, tees , reducer, stubend, unions, caps, nipples couplings, elbowlets, weldolets and so on and so forth. Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings are accessible in different shapes, sizes and specifications. Steel Tube Fittings http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-tube-fittings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the optimum quality Steel Tube Fittings to the clients. These Steel Tube Fittings are procured from reliable vendors in the field. We make available the Steel Tube Fittings in wide range of sizes and in different types meeting the diverse industrial demands. These Steel Tube Fittings are made using high quality Stainless Steel and are highly resistant to corrosion. Steel Filler Wire http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-filler-wire.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in dealing with optimal quality Steel Filler Wire in the industry. The Steel Filler Wire made available by us are manufactured from top class stainless steel of grades like 308, 308L, 308MOL, 309, 309MOL, 316, 316MOL etc. These Steel Filler Wires are accessible with bright polished finish in different shapes such as round, square, hex (A/F), rectangle, wire (coil form). We procure Steel Filler Wires from the reliable manufacturers like Mukund, Shah Alloys, Faker, Panchmahals, Chadan et cetera. Non Ferrous Metal http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/non-ferrous-metal.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Non ferrous metal, we are one stop destination for you. Our Non Ferrous Scrap Metal comprises of high quality brass, aluminum, copper and monal and many more. Non Ferrous Scrap Metals are available in various shapes, sizes and specifications such as round, hexagonal, squares, rods, tubes, strips, foils, bus bars, plate, flats, wire, tubing, sections & bushes as well as Non Ferrous Sheet Metal. In addition to this we also deal in Non Ferrous Scrap Metal in the industry. Pipes & Tubes http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/pipes-tubes.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the leading Syphon Tubes Exporters. We are the largest stockiest of excellent quality of Pipes & Tubes. Our pipes and tubes are available in two highly acclaimed varieties of Seamless Pipes & Tubes and ERW Pipes & Tubes. These tubes and pipes are variedly used for the conveyance of fluids intended for critical high temperature or otherwise. Seamless Pipes & Tubes, are also used in heat transfer equipments like condensers, super heaters, heat exchangers, boilers and so on and so forth. Steel Sheets & Plates http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/steel-sheets-plates.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the supplying of exceptional quality Steel Sheets & Plates in the market. Our Steel Sheets & Plates are made available in wide range of thickness, sizes, grades and specification. The Stainless Steel Sheets and Stainless Steel Plates are highly durable as they are manufactured from the best quality of stainless steel and copper. Syphon Tubes http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/syphon-tubes.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for Syphon Tubes? Then contact must at the earliest as we can offer great deals on the same. Positioned in the market as trusted Steel Syphon Tube Suppliers, we bring forth the superior quality Syphon Tubes for the clients. Syphon Tubes, offered by us, is connected between the pressure gauge & process. CNC Precision Parts http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/cnc-precision-parts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent CNC Precision Parts Stockist, Exporter and Supplier. Any kind of CNC Precision Parts and general fabrication (as per the customers drawing) are available with us in stainless steel, carbon steel, titanium, hastalloys, monel, nickel alloys, inconel, brass, aluminum, etc. The CNC Precision Parts are known for their dimensional accuracy and rust resistance. Stainless Steel Angles http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-angles.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying vast gamut of Stainless Steel Angles. Stainless Steel Angles that we provide are made with premium stainless steel that ensures their rust resistance and longevity. The Stainless Steel Angles are in extensive demand owing to their high sturdiness. Avail dimensionally accurate Stainless Steel Angles from us at very reasonable prices. Stainless Steel Shackles http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-shackles.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Exporter, Stockist and Supplier of high quality Stainless Steel Shackles. Stainless Steel Shackles, available with us, are made with premium raw materials, such as stainless steel, mild steel, etc. The Stainless Steel Shackles are known for their excellent durability and robustness. The Stainless Steel Shackles are in huge demand all over the world. Stainless Steel Channels http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-channels.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying qualitative range of Stainless Steel Channels. The Stainless Steel Channels, available with us, are in extensive demand for various infrastructural purposes. The Stainless Steel Channels are made with premium stainless steel. Thus, the Stainless Steel Channels are corrosion resistant and durable. Stainless Steel Flat Bars http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-bars.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing huge assortment of high quality Stainless Steel Flat Bars. We procure Stainless Steel Flat Bars from the leading vendors of the domain, who are committed to offer us top quality products. Made with premium stainless steel, the Stainless Steel Flat Bars are durable and sturdy. Blind Rivets http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/blind-rivets.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers, Exporters and Stockists of Blind Rivets. The Rivets offered by us include Aluminium Bulb Type Blind Rivet, Closed End Blind Rivet, Countersunk Head Blind Rivet, Grooved Type Blind Rivet, H-Lock Blind Rivet, Large Flange Blind Rivet and many more. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. For more details please click on the links given below Industrial Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industrial experience and knowledge, we present a wonderful collection of Industrial Valves from Maharashtra, Aluminium Bulb Type Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/aluminium-bulb-type-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Suppliers, Exporters and Stockists of Aluminium Bulb Type Blind Rivets. The Rivets offered by us are known for their excellent quality and high corrosion resistance. Closed End Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/closed-end-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Suppliers, Exporters and Stockists of Closed End Blind Rivet. Our Rivets are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Countersunk Head Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/countersunk-head-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Countersunk Head Blind Rivet. The Rivets offered by us are accredited for their optimum corrosion resistance and durability. We procure these from known vendors of the market. Grooved Type Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/grooved-type-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Grooved Type Blind Rivet. The Rivets we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. H-Lock Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/h-lock-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a preeminent Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of H-Lock Blind Rivet. The Rivets we make available are known for their high corrosion resistance and excellent quality. Large Flange Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/large-flange-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Suppliers, Exporters and Stockists of Large Flange Blind Rivet. The Rivets offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms under the guidance of experts. Large Flange Multigrip Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/large-flange-multigrip-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Large Flange Multigrip Blind Rivet. Our Rivets are highly corrosion resistant and durable. Rest assured, we ensure that the Rivets reach the buyers in safe packaging options. Mono Bolt CSK Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/mono-bolt-csk-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Mono Bolt CSK Blind Rivet. Our Rivets are procured from reliable vendors in the market. Multigrip Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/multigrip-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Multigrip Blind Rivet. The Rivets offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Open Flange Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/open-flange-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Open Flange Blind Rivet. The Rivets offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Plastic Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/plastic-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading players, actively engaged in providing Plastic Blind Rivet from Maharashtra, India. The product is sourced from the certified vendors in the industry and tested for quality, prior to final dispatch. Ring-Grooved Lockbolt Blind Rivet http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/ring-grooved-lockbolt-blind-rivet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we deal in is Ring-Grooved Lockbolt Blind Rivet. These rivets are made from the top-notch quality material and compiled in adherence with industry standards, at our source’s end. Pipe Outlets http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/pipe-outlets.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the prime vendors, actively functioning as a Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Pipe Outlets from Maharashtra, India. Our quality controllers test the entire lot, prior to procurement. Ball Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/ball-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our customers is Ball Valves. We are noted Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Ball Valves based in Maharashtra, India. When it comes to quality, our Ball Valves always stand tall on requisite parameters. Butterfly Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Endowed with the quality features, our Butterfly Valves are widely appreciated for their high strength and longevity. As a client centric Supplier, Exporter and Stockist, we keep a lot of Butterfly Valves to meet the buyers demands. Diaphragm Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/diaphragm-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our Diaphragm Valves that are made from the top class material and available in different specifications. We are prime Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Diaphragm Valves from Maharashtra, India. Gate Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/gate-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring a high class range of Gate Valves. The product is made from the finest quality material, thus quality and high strength are assured. Globe Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/globe-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark as Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Globe Valves, based in Maharashtra, India. Sourced from the trustworthy vendors, our Globe Valves stand always high on expectations. Non Return Valves http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/non-return-valves.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its eminent position among the leading names for providing Non Return Valves from Maharashtra, India. These valves are made from the top-notch quality material and tuned in sync with industry standards. Y Type Strainer http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if you are in search of a high quality Y Type Strainer! We are a prominent Supplier, Exporter and Stockist of Y Type Strainer based in Maharashtra, India. Nickel Alloy Wire Rod http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/nickel-alloy-wire-rod.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mumbai(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Stainless Steel Nut Bolt http://www.nikosteelcentre.co.in/stainless-steel-nut-bolt.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacturer Stainless Steel Nut Bolt  in 304, 304L, 316, 316L, 321, 317L, 904L & Various Other grades. Size from M5 to M76mm Dia In Shapes of Hex, Square, Round, Cage Nut, Castle Nut etc.